Payment
You will be asked to pay immediately.After sending the reservation form, you will receive an automatic payment request within 5-30 minutes, containing a link to our secure server.
Some exceptions may take longer to respond. If the payment is not made, the option will automatically expire after 4 days.
Also late bookings must be paid before arrival date. 
Your reservation is changeable free of charge as long as we have availability.

Tourism tax
From 1 January 2015, the City of Bruges will be introducing a tourism tax of EUR 2 per person per night.
This tax relates to all tourist accommodation (hotels, guest houses, hostels,...) with the exception of holiday homes that are subject to a flat-rate tax. Children under 18 are exempt from the tax. If the accommodation is subject to VAT and opts to pass on the tourism tax to the customer as a separate expense, which is internationally customary, the tax will be increased with VAT (currently 6%).
 

 
Cancellation policy
If you cancel the reservation
  • more than 30 days preceding your check-in date, you pay 10 % of total amount.
  • more than 7 days preceding your check-in date, you pay 35 % of total amount.
  • more than 3 days preceding your check-in date, you pay 60 % of total amount.
  • more than 24 hours preceding your check-in date, you pay 85 % of total amount.
  • less than 24 hours preceding your check-in date, you pay total amount.
 No-show cancellation you pay 100 %.
 


REGULATIONS CAMPING MEMLING
Statement of approval
Every person who enters the campsite, takes notice of these regulations. By entering the campsite, one consents with the regulations. The staff of the campsite has the right to oblige violators to leave the campsite.
Bbq and campfire
Barbecues are permitted on the tent field only on the preserved place. They need to stand 40 cm above the ground and at a minimum distance of 1 m of flammable materials. Campfires are forbidden.
Do not throw hot coals in the dumpsters: fire hazard!

Order and cleanliness
The camping place needs to be kept clean.
It is not allowed to leave bulky waste behind at the campsite. Domestic waste belongs in the residual waste bin, glass in the glass container, plastic bottles and cans in the PMD, paper and cardboard waste in the separate container.
Grass suffocating materials like plastic, ground cloths or braided mats are not allowed. If you still want to use a mat, you pay an extra amount of 4 euros per night.

Pets
Dogs are allowed and need to be kept on a leash. The defecation of the animals should happen outside the campsite.
Peace and quiet
Camping Memling holds peace and quiet in the highest regard. Music may not be heard by the neighbors. After 22.30h (10.30 pm) all noise and music is forbidden.
After 11 PM the barrier is closed for incomming vehicles.
Showers and toilets
There are showers and toilets in the sanitary block, please keep them clean
.
Safety
The maximum speed on the campsite is 5 kms per hour.
People who do not reside on the campsite, are not allowed on the campsite.

Tourism tax:
From 1 January 2015, the City of Bruges will be introducing a tourism tax of EUR 2 per person per night.
This tax relates to all tourist accommodation (hotels, guest houses, hostels,...) with the exception of holiday homes
Privacy
All personal information is used only to process the reservation of a camping place.
Cameras are placed on several places of the campsite. These are put up for the safety of everybody. Every camper consents with the making of recordings. When problems arise, these recordings can be used as supportive material.


PRIVACY STATEMENT
 
We respect the privacy of the visitors using the website and will ensure that the personal information you provide is treated confidentially. Processing of the personal data in our company takes place in compliance with the legal requirements as provided for in the EU regulations as from 25 May 2018.
  
Purposes of data processing
Your personal data will be processed by us for entering into and executing agreements and bookings, for dealing with complaints and legal services, and to manage the resulting relationships, including the carrying out of activities aimed at increasing the customer base.
 
Filling out forms through the website
If you fill in a contact or registration form on the website, or if you send us an e-mail, the data you submit to us will be kept as long as it is needed to completely deal with the matter or to fully answer your email.
 
Clicking behaviour and visiting data
General visitor data are kept on the website. In this context, in particular, the IP address of your computer, an eventual user name, the moment of extraction and the data sent by the visitor's browser are recorded and used for statistical analysis of visiting data and clicking behaviour on the website. We also use it to optimize the functioning of the website. We try to anonymize this data as much as possible. This information will not be provided to third parties.
 
Google Analytics
We use Google Analytics to track how users use the website. The information thus obtained, including the address of your computer (IP address), is transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information to monitor how our website is used, to provide reports on the website to us and to inform its advertisers about the effectiveness of their campaigns. Google can provide this information to third parties if legally obliged to do so, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. We have no influence on it.
 
Facebook and Twitter (social media)
The website includes buttons to promote pages or share them on social networks such as Facebook and Twitter. These buttons are realized by a code that is provided by Facebook and Twitter itself. Among other things, this code places a cookie.
Please read the privacy policy of Facebook and Twitter (which changes regularly) to see what they do with your personal information that they handle with this code.
This is also true for other social media channels.
 
Use of cookies
In the provision of electronic services we use cookies. A cookie is a simple small file that is sent along with pages of this website and is stored by your browser on your computer's hard drive. Thus we can, among other things, combine different extractions of the website's pages and analyse user behaviour. You can refuse the use of these cookies, although this may affect the functionality and ease of use of the website.
 
Right of access, rectification, deletion, limitation, objections and transferability
The customer shall at all times have the right to access his personal data and can improve it (himself or by a third party) if it is inaccurate or incomplete. The consumer can have his personal data removed and  its processing limited. The customer can object to the processing of his personal data including profiling on the basis of those provisions.
In addition, the customer has the right to a copy (in a structured, common and machine-readable form) of his personal data and he can have personal data forwarded to another company.
In order to exercise the above rights, the customer is asked:
  • to personally customize the settings of its customers account and/or  
  • to send an e-mail to the following e-mail address: info@brugescamping.be
 
Direct marketing
The customer has the right to object, free of charges, to any processing of his personal data for direct marketing purposes. This can be done by sending an e-mail to info@brugescamping.be or a letter to Camping Memling, Veltemweg 109, 8310 Brugge.
 
Complaint
The customer has the right to complain to the Commission for the protection of privacy (Rue de la Presse 35, 1000 Brussels  - commission@privacycommission.be).
 
Modification of the privacy statement
We reserve the right to modify this privacy statement. Changes will be published on this website.

PAIEMENT
Nous vous demandons de payer dans un délai de 4 jours. *Réservation tardive moins de 5 jours avant la date d'arrivée, uniquement des paiement par carte bleue avant la date d'arrivée.
En cas d disponibilité, votre réservation est modifiable sans frais.
 
EN CAS D'ANNULATION
plus de 30 jours précédant de votre date d'arrivée, vous devrez payer 10 % du montant total.
plus de 7 jours précédant de votre date d'arrivée, vous devrez payer 35 % du montant totale.
plus de 3 jours précédant de votre date d'arrivée, vous devrez payer 60 % du montant totale.
plus de 24 heures précédant de votre date d'arrivée, vous devrez payer 85 % du montant total.
Moins que 24 heures précédant de votre date d'arrivée, vous devrez payer le montant total.
Non présence vous payer le montant total.
 
 
REGLEMENT DU CAMPING
Un revêtement dans une matière asphyxiante, comme le plastique ou une bâche, n'est pas autorisé. Un tapis en caoutchouc perforé est par contre autorisé.
Barbecue : sur le terrain où se trouvent les tentes, les barbecues peuvent uniquement être installés aux endroits réservés à cet effet.
La hauteur minimale autorisée pour les barbecues est de 50 cm.
Ne pas placer de charbons chauds dans les conteneurs, car cela entraînerait un risque d'incendie.
La musique ne doit pas déranger les voisins.
Après 22h30 silence général
À 23h00, la barrière est fermée pour empêcher tout trafic entrant.
Les chiens en laisse sont acceptés.
 
TAXE TOURISTIQUE
La Ville de Bruges instaure à partir du 1/1/2015 une taxe touristique de 2€ par personne et par nuit.
Cette taxe s’applique sur tous les lieux de séjour (hôtels, chambres d’hôtes, auberges de jeunesse,…) à l’exception des maisons de vacances qui sont soumises à un impôt forfaitaire. Des enfants de moins de 18 ans sont dispensés de cet impôt. Si le logement est assujetti à la TVA et opte pour une facturation séparée de la taxe touristique, ce qui est pratique courante au niveau international, cette taxe sera majorée de la TVA (actuellement 6%).
DÉCLARATION DE RESPECT DE LA VIE PRIVÉE
 Nous respectons la vie privée des visiteurs du site et veillons à ce que les renseignements personnels que vous fournissez sont traitées de façon confidentielle. Le traitement des données à caractère personnel dans notre entreprise se déroule de façon conforme aux exigences légales, comme prévu dans la législation de l’Union européenne à partir du 25 mai 2018.
 
But du traitement des données
Nous traitons vos données personnelles pour conclure et exécuter des accords et des réservations, le cas échéant pour traiter des plaintes et traiter avec les services juridiques en la matière et pour gérer les relations qui en résultent, y compris la gestion d'activités visant à accroître la clientèle.
 
Remplir des formulaires par le biais du site Web
Si vous remplissez un formulaire de contact ou d’inscription sur le site Web, ou si vous nous envoyez un email, les données que vous nous fournissez sont conservées aussi longtemps que la nature du formulaire ou le contenu de votre email le requièrent pour un traitement ou une réponse complets.
 
Comportement de cliquage et données de visite
Sur le site Web, les données générales de visite sont conservées. Dans ce contexte, l’adresse IP de votre ordinateur, l'éventuel nom d’utilisateur, le moment de la demande et les données que le navigateur du visiteur envoie peuvent être enregistrés et utilisés pour l’analyse statistique des visites et le comportement de cliquage sur le site Web. Les données nous servent également à optimiser le fonctionnement du site Web. Nous essayons autant que possible d'anonymiser ces données. Ces informations ne sont pas fournies à des tiers.
 
Google Analytics
Nous utilisons Google Analytics pour suivre comment les visiteurs utilisent le site Web. Les renseignements ainsi obtenus, y compris l’adresse de votre ordinateur (adresse IP), sont transmis à et stockés par Google sur des serveurs aux États-Unis. Google utilise ces informations pour vérifier l’utilisation de notre site Web, pour pouvoir nous envoyer des rapports concernant le site et pour donner des informations à ses annonceurs quant à l’efficacité de leurs campagnes. Google peut donner ces informations à des tierces parties si l'entreprise est légalement tenue de le faire, ou pour autant que ces tierces parties traitent ces informations au nom de Google. Nous n’avons aucune influence en la matière.
 
Facebook et Twitter (médias sociaux)
Des boutons sont placés sur le site Web pour pouvoir promouvoir des pages ou les partager sur les réseaux sociaux tels que Facebook et Twitter. Ces boutons sont réalisés à partir de codes fournis par Facebook et Twitter eux-mêmes. Ces codes placent, entre autres, un cookie.
Veuillez lire la politique de confidentialité de Facebook et de Twitter (qui peuvent changer régulièrement) pour voir ce qu’ils font avec vos informations personnelles qu’ils traitent par le biais de ce code.
Cela vaut également pour les autres canaux de médias sociaux.
 
Utilisation de cookies
Pour la prestation de services électroniques, nous utilisons des cookies. Un cookie est un simple petit fichier qui est envoyé avec des pages de ce site Web et est enregistré par votre navigateur sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Ceci nous permet, entre autres, de combiner différentes demandes de pages de notre site Web et analyser le comportement de l’utilisateur. Vous pouvez refuser l’utilisation de ces cookies, bien que cela peut limiter la fonctionnalité et la facilité d’utilisation du site Web.
 
Droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression, de limitation, d'opposition et de transférabilité
Le client aura à tout moment le droit d’accéder à ses données personnelles et peut les (faire) améliorer si elles sont inexactes ou incomplètes. Il peut également à tout moment les faire supprimer, faire limiter leur traitement et faire opposition au traitement des données personnelles qui le concerne, y compris le profilage sur la base de ces dispositions.
En outre, le client a le droit de copie (sous une forme structurée, commune et lisible à la machine) de ses données personnelles et il a le droit de faire transférer les données personnelles à une autre société.
Afin d’exercer les droits mentionnés ci-dessus, le client est invité à :
adapter lui-même les paramètres de son compte-client et/ou
envoyer un email à l’adresse suivante : info@brugescamping.be
 
Marketing direct
Le client a le droit de s'opposer à n’importe quel traitement de ses données personnelles à des fins de marketing direct et ce gratuitement. Cela peut se faire en envoyant un email à : info@brugescamping.be ou une lettre à : Camping Memling, Veltemweg 109, 8310 Brugge.
 
Plainte
Le client a le droit de porter plainte à la Commission de la protection de la vie privée (Rue de la Presse, 35, 1000 Bruxelles - commission@privacycommission.be).
 
Adapter la déclaration de respect de la vie privée
Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier cette déclaration de respect de la vie privée. Les modifications seront publiées sur ce site Web.